Translation agency
«Avanta Translating»

Callback
+7 (351) 239 8032
Skype us

Our History

The history of our company goes back to 1987, the dawn of “perestroika”. After ratification of the law on individual entrepreneurship, two fellow translators, Vladimir Penezhin and Vladimir Boronenko, established the first translation firm in the Chelyabinsk region. From the early days of its existence and up to now, our company can be characterized as a team of like-minded, creative and self-disciplined professionals committed to delivering high-quality translation services.

For a long period of time the company was operating in the translation services market as the “V.V. Penezhin’s Translation Agency”. In 2007, it was decided to register the Avanta Translation trademark. Two years later, the translation agency was renamed Avanta Translating OOO (Avanta Translating Translation Agency Limited Liability Company).

The Company has its own policies, operating principles, corporate culture and traditions. We are committed to increasing translation volumes and implementing cutting-edge translation technologies. In 2008, responding to rising demands for translation services from individuals, we launched an additional office (25, ul. Kaslinskaya). In the same year, Avanta Translating was certified under ISO 9001 (Certificate К No.26431). We maintain this certification by successfully passing the
external inspection of our quality control system every two years. Soon after this certification, the Company won the Prize of the Governor of the Chelyabinsk region in recognition of its quality-related achievements in the goods-producing segment of the economy.

The Company places priority on social responsibility. We provide free of charge translation services for Aflatun International organization, Teply Dom Regional Charitable Fund, Vozrozhdenye Social Asylum, and the State Health Care Facility “Regional Home for Orphans No.1”. In addition we provide financial assistance for Orphanage No. 5 (Chelyabinsk), the “Luchik Detstva” Regional Fund, and participate, as a partner, in the Exhibition Forum “Climatic Changes and Ecology of the Industrial City”. Besides, we actively participate in other professional social activities: for four years, the Company has been acting as a partner and an honorary jury member at the All-Russia Consecutive Translation Olympiad held by the Chelyabinsk State University. We also participate in the annual All-Russian Translation Forum.

Бюро переводов
«Аванта Транслейтинг»

История

Наша история начиналась на заре перестройки, в 1987 г. Тогда, сразу после появления закона о предпринимательстве, два друга-переводчика Владимир Васильевич Пенежин и Владимир Петрович Бороненко зарегистрировали первую в Челябинской области переводческую практику. С момента основания и до сего дня главным остается увлеченность переводческой профессией, творческий и ответственный подход к делу.

Долгое время компания работала на рынке переводческих услуг под названием «Перевод-Бюро В.В. Пенежина». В 2007 г. было принято решение о регистрации торговой марки «Аванта Транслейтинг». Через два года бюро было переименовано в ООО «Аванта Транслейтинг» (Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Перевод-Бюро Аванта Транслейтинг»).

В компании давно сложились свои политика, принципы, корпоративная этика и традиции. Постоянно растет объем выполненных работ, активно внедряются новые технологии перевода. В 2008 г. был открыт дополнительный офис для обслуживания физических лиц (ул. Каслинская, 25). В том же году «Аванта Транслейтинг» получила сертификат качества ИСО 9001, который успешно подтверждает во время прохождения инспекционного контроля каждые два года без замечаний. Сразу после сертификации компания стала лауреатом Премии губернатора Челябинской области по качеству в сфере промышленности.

Компания уделяет повышенное внимание социальной ответственности бизнеса: перевод документов на безвозмездной основе для Международной организации «Афлатун», Регионального благотворительного фонда «Тёплый дом», Социального приюта «Возрождение», ГУЗ «Областной дом ребенка №1», материальная помощь Детскому Дому №5, г.Челябинск, Областному фонду «Лучик детства», участие в Форуме-выставке «Изменение климата и экология промышленного города» в качестве партнера, а также принимает активное участие в профессиональной общественной жизни: уже четыре года является партнером и почетным членом жюри общероссийской олимпиады по устному последовательному переводу в ЧелГУ, участвует в ежегодном Общероссийском форуме переводчиков.

Наши услуги